***** * * * * * * * * * ***** * * * *

*

*

*

Book Review Competition Winners!

Congratulations to everybody who entered our Book Review Competition - the entries were fabulous! It is fantastic to see so many children reading such wonderful books.

The winners for each year group are as follows:

- Primary 1: Aoife Robinson (Mrs Connell)
- Primary 2: Evan Main (Mrs Daly)
- Primary 3: Ava Smyth-Fortune (Mrs Hope/Rice)
- Primary 4: Sarah Main (Mr Rice) and Caoimhe McErlean (Mrs O'Neill)
- Primary 5: Claudia Mallon (Mrs Fitzpatrick)
- Primary 6: Nathan Smyth-Fortune (Miss Gilsenan)
- Primary 7: Ronan Shiels (Mrs Lunny) and Anna Cooper (Mrs Kelly)

The vouchers will be posted out to each winner next week. Congratulations!

